From France to Russia,
from Russia to France there is only one step!
In addition to this, you need to know more about it.
In addition to this, you need to know more about it.
In addition to this, you need to know more about it.
In addition to this, you need to know more about it.
In addition to this, you need to know more about it.
In addition to this, you need to know more about it.
In addition to this, you need to know more about it.
In addition to this, you need to know more about it.
In addition to this, you need to know more about it.
In addition to this, you need to know more about it.
In addition to this, you need to know more about it.
In addition to this, you need to know more about it.
In addition to this, you need to know more about it.
Since 2014 we invite you to get to know better the civilization and the diversity of Russian culture by participating in creative workshops, concerts, guided tours, Russian lessons and unique trips that we organize throughout the year!
In addition to this, you need to know more about it.
Do you want to learn the language of Pushkin? Welcome to our Russian language course programs and workshops for children and adults. Initiation and development with our qualified teachers for all levels, beginners or advanced, bilingual, in the form of group lessons or private lessons (games, practical workshops, conferences, trips to museums, nature trips, etc.).
In addition to this, you need to know more about it.
We regularly organize cultural events, festivals, folklore ensemble shows, exhibitions with artisans, artists ...
In addition to this, you need to know more about it.
Our goal is also to share the French culture with the Russians and to give new taste to the language of Molière through the links that we forge together.
Through the association we discover together in a different way the great diversity of Russia , this immense country about 30 times the size of France; in particular the Komis culture and its capital Syktyvkar where I was born. This republic of the Russian Federation is as big as France. It has great peculiarities such as its Finno-Ugric culture, its Komi language, but also its exceptional preserved nature and virgin forests (3.28 million hectares) classified as a UNESCO World Heritage Site in 1995.
You can get to know this magnificent place in a video that we presented during the "Destination Russia" day which took place at the Châtenay-Malabry media library (92). Discover all our videos and retrospectives also on our Youtube channel and don't forget to leave us your comments!
 
Join us by joining the association, you can also make a donation, in order to actively participate in the development of new cultural projects, linguistic exchanges, the purchase of books .... Thanks to your donations you support French culture in Russia and Russian culture in France. Because our goal is sharing and friendship: "To grow is to share". Follow all our concerts and shows, Russian lessons and travel events on Facebook and Instagram.
In addition to this, you need to know more about it.
 
"Join us, share, discover Russia differently!"
Nadejda Foissy - President of the Mir Franco-Russian Association
July 2020
Femmes costumées à Oust-Tsilma république des Komis, été 2017
 
 
Leave us a comment or share a review

De la France vers la Russie,
       de la Russie vers la France il n'y a qu'un pas !
 
​ Depuis 2014 nous vous invitons à mieux connaître la civilisation et la diversité de la culture Russe en participant aux ateliers créatifs, aux concerts, aux visites guidées, aux cours de Russe et aux voyages uniques que nous organisons tout au long de l'année!
Vous souhaitez apprendre la langue de Pouchkine? Bienvenue dans nos programmes de cours de Russe et ateliers pour enfants et adultes. Initiation et perfectionnement avec nos professeurs diplômés pour tous niveaux, débutants ou avancés, bilingues, sous forme de cours collectifs ou cours particuliers (jeux, ateliers pratiques, conférences, sorties aux musées, sorties nature etc).
Nous organisons régulièrement en île de France des événements culturels, festivals, spectacles d'ensemble folkloriques, exposition avec artisans, artistes...
Notre but est également de partager la culture Française avec les Russes et de redonner goût à la langue de Molière par les liens que nous tissons ensemble. 
 
A travers l'association nous découvrons ensemble autrement la grande diversité de la Russie, cet immense pays d'environ 30 fois la France; en particulier la culture Komis et sa capitale Syktyvkar où je suis née. Cette république de la fédération de Russie est grande comme la France. Elle est possède de grandes particularités comme sa culture Finno-Ougrienne, sa langue le Komi, mais aussi son exceptionnelle nature préservée et ses forêts vierges (3.28 millions d'hectares) classées au patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO en 1995.
 
Vous pourrez faire connaissance avec ce lieu magnifique une vidéo que nous avions présenté lors de la journée "Destination Russie" qui s'est déroulée à la médiathèque de Châtenay-Malabry (92). Découvrez toutes nos vidéos et rétrospectives également sur notre chaine Youtube et n'oubliez pas de nous laissez vos commentaires!
 
Rejoignez nous en adhérant à l'association, vous pourrez également faire un don, afin de participez activement au développement de nouveaux projets culturels, aux échanges linguistiques, à l'achat de livres....Grâce à vos dons vous soutenez la culture Française en Russie et la culture Russe en France. Car notre objectif est le partage et l'amitié: "Grandir c'est partager". Suivez tous nos événements concerts et spectacles, cours de Russe et voyages sur Facebook et Instagram.
"Rejoignez-nous, partagez, découvrez la Russie autrement !"
Nadejda Foissy - Présidente de l'Association Mir Franco-Russe
Juin 2020
 
 
 
 
 

Vous avez des questions ?   Formulaire de contact 

Rejoignez-nous :

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

© 2019 by  Mir Franco-Russe. Tous droits réservés

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now